Delete Account is a Craft CMS plugin that allows users to delete their own account within Twig templates (Front end). This also adheres to GDPR rules regarding users being able to manage their own data and delete their account.

NOTE: This only removes the users account, and doesn't remove any data they previously submitted via a Commerce order or 3rd Party plugin (Yet).

Features

  • Set a keyword that needs to be correctly entered before accounts are deleted (Stops accidental deletion).
  • Disallow admins from deleting their accounts on front end.
Installation Instructions

To install this plugin, copy the command above to your terminal.

Active Installs
3,061
Version
1.0.2
License
MIT
Compatibility
Craft 3
Last release
May 16, 2019
Activity (30 days)
0
Closed Issues
0
Open Issues
0
Merged PRs
0
Open PRs